(10,000+ reviews)

More than 180 000 active users worldwide!

Read all their stories below

Jenni K.
1 review

Jul 23, 2020

Love this program, great recipes, lots of selections. Prepares a shopping list based on your selections. Allows you to set your carb, fat and protein intake, even monitors your water consumption. Week 3 and loving it!

Julie S.
1 review

Aug 17, 2020

I have been using since April 16th and have noted some positive results. Sometimes I modify the recipes with what I have on-hand. The app really helps with meal planning and keeping me on track without feeling hungry all the time. I am using it for weight loss, healthy lifestyle and to prevent the onset of type 2 diabetes.

Max L.
1 review

May 12, 2021

I have this app because I decided to be pro active when my doctor wasn’t. I’ve been following this plans into my third week. I have lost 6 lb and FBS have been in the normal range. Highlt recommended. It’s a very small price to pay.

Kevin D.
1 review

Jan 03, 2021

I tried some meal plans that offered diabetes management, but hated that some of the ingredients were too expensive or that I couldn't find them in the store. Klinio app makes it simple - plans are personalized so you can choose what you want to eat. I feel ten times better than before and save a lot of money when I buy only the food I need.

Kelsi S.
1 review

May 17, 2020

The reviews seem to be really good. I’m gonna give it a shot.

Melissa M.
1 review

Feb 14, 2021

I really love the app. It’s easy to use and keeps me on the track.

Jacqueline S.
1 review

Mar 03, 2021

I really love the app. It’s easy to use and keeps me on the track.S Lynne Price but I am doing this program and I actually been taken off insulin and lost about 10lb in 4 weeks. I also say she has a factor as being 46 it’s harder then when I was 25 to shed the pound off.

Rachel L.
1 review

Dec 11, 2020

I find this app wonderful. My sister is going through this process I appreciate.

Julie S.
1 review

Aug 17, 2020

Hey everyone! I’ve been diagnosed with type 2 diabetes when I was 30. Now I’mm 50. So you see the diagnosis has been chasing me for almost half of my life. I never got used to it and it still always makes me feel uncomfortable everyone of my life. I browsed the net a lot, I’ve read a lto of forums to find how I can make my life easier. Special diets are not new in my life whatsoever, by klinio stood out. It’s the first personalized diabetes product that I saw so I gave it a try. Must say, the meal plan they give you is the best of those that i tried so far. Nutritional value is great and recipes only have the products that I like. It’s an important part of success, because when it comes to diabetes you only get good results if you are consistent. With their program I was able to reduce my daily insulin intake and I find it great success.

Max L.
1 review

May 12, 2021

I want to start by saying: dont let diabetes take over your life. You should be controlling your condition and not the other way around. I really appreciate that products such as Klinio exist. When I was diagnosed I told myself - I will not become an insulin slave. I barely let myself even take painkillers when I have a headache. In my opinion the less medicine you take the better. So shout out to Klinio for creating such a good management tool. I would call myself a loyal customer of their as I’m following the plan for 6 months now. It doesn’t ge tboring because you can change up the products. Eventually you just learn what’s good for your body, you read it’s reactions. Using Klinio helped me reduce my insulin intake almost twice. That’s why I’m an advocate! It really works!

Charla Huber
1 review

Jun 10, 2021

The recipes have all been delicious. They might not sound delicious but if you take a leap of faith and try them, they have all been good. I’ve lost weight and my whole family enjoys the meals. I only use the app for recipes, but will renew my membership because there are many options. Also every few weeks you retake the food preferences quiz and get new recipes.

I am not diabetic but this is the best app for us. Our family is gluten and dairy free and the amount of variety in the recipes is hands down the best I’ve seen anywhere.

Mario Carrillo
1 review

Jun 15, 2021

I was skeptical in the beginning but decided to join after some of the reviews I read. My personal experience is a good one. I knew about the diabetes disease but didn't know what triggers high blood glucose. This app and the meal plan really helped me get a better understanding of what I need to do and not to do. I would highly recommend for anyone trying to understand the do's and dont's.

Nora C
1 review

Jun 05, 2021

I found Klinio to be informative and helpful in choosing a diet plan that fits my health maintenance routine. Great ideas. I have had Type 2 for 5 years now and have been on pre-insulin medication. I just started Insulin injections last year. The medication has not been as much of a problem as maintaining my targeted levels and A1C. Managing food is my greatest challenge. This helps

Elizabeth Kalac
1 review

Jun 03, 2021

I was diagnosed with prediabetes right before Easter. My doctor gave me NO advice (which I am finding as very common) and also told me that my insurance wouldn't cover a diabetic counselor. I was really at a loss and very concerned that I would become diabetic. The Klinio app is a lifesaver. It provides recipes for meals and snacks based on food preferences and allergies. Plus, if you don't like a recipe, you can ask the app to suggest a new one. I feel better and look better now. I am more confident in managing my prediabetes.

Success stories

Claudia, 58, Houston
Eva, 37, Houston
Verified customer

I’m Eva and I lost 19 lb with the Klinio app in 2 months. I tried multiple diets before but failed all of them ‘cause I couldn’t overcome carb cravings. But with Klinio, I can manage weight and keep my favorite foods at the same time. I’m starting to feel more confident both inside and out. I can’t wait to jump into the summer season this year!

Vince, 52, Los Angeles
Vince, 52, Los Angeles
Verified customer

I’m not a nutritionist. I have no idea how to control my carb intake. But as someone with diabetes, I don’t have the luxury to be so careless about it. Like, I used to eat less carbs than I need, which was why I felt tired all the time.

My wife found Klinio and bought me the meal plan. Everything is calculated for me, there are lots of really tasty meal suggestions and even the option to change ingredients I don’t like. Thanks!

Stacey, 70, Chicago
Stacey, 70, Chicago
Verified customer

Once I found out that I have diabetes I knew I had to do something about my diet. I started working out and eating healthy. I tried a few meal plans that were offering diabetes control, but I hated that some of the ingredients were either too expensive or I can’t find them at the store. Klinio makes it simple – their plans are personalized so I can choose what I want to eat. I feel ten times better than I used to and I save lots of money when buying only the food I need.

Get your own diabetes management plan!